A teacher can delete a student with few simple steps. (The data of the student will not be recovered once deleted).
Step 1: Go to the “Class Management” tab.
Step 2: Click on the "Delete" option in the "Actions" column for the student you want to delete.
Step 3: Click on "OK" to confirm
You have successfully deleted the student from your classroom.